Recording with BTCB; vocals with ‘be my friend in exile’; jazz; memorial concert; modern opera

Wow such a lot has come together in the last few days!
I’m very excited to be going into the studio mid February with beware! the crows bite… We’ll be recording five songs, live and lo-fi – just the way we like it!

I have been asked by the very talented ‘be my friend in exile’ to put some vocals on a couple of tracks for his new album… they are beautiful!

My jazz duo turned quartet will be playing a pop up restaurant mid March…

AND I am organising a memorial concert for a very dear friend of mine who passed away last year.

I’m also pursuing singing modern Opera…. so hard… but so fun !

Bring on the music!

One thought on “Recording with BTCB; vocals with ‘be my friend in exile’; jazz; memorial concert; modern opera

  1. Hey Miss McNamee.

    Wow!!

    I’m a little stunned and didn’t really plan on what to say…but I did want to share my reaction with you.

Leave a Reply

